Staff Directory

Kelly MacKenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Mike Cyr

Operations Manager
m.cyr@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416 463 1104 ext. 202
TTY: 416 463 3928
FAX: 416 778 1876

Rose Etheridge

Director
Resource Development Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Ken Koffman

Director of Development
k.koffman@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext.201

Gayathri Samaroo

Office and Program Manager
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 ext. 200

Megan Youngs

Director of Programs
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 204

Melissa Baker

Community Support Worker
csw@silentvoice.ca
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
Skype: CSW Silent Voice

Ley Bergeron

eLearning Research and
Development Specialist
Resource Development Services
l.bergeron@silentvoice.ca

Mana Bijandgoodarz

Saturday Program
m.goodarz@silentvoice.ca

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 1-705-201-0341

Wanda Blackett

eLearning Tech Specialist
Resource Development Services
w.blackett@silentvoice.ca

Dallas Boyd-Zagozdzon

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
D.Boyd-Zagozdzon@silentvoice.ca

Michelle Chung

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.chung@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 647-483-0418

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

Sumankalai Kanagasekarampillai

Saturday Program
s.kana@silentvoice.ca

Amanda Klages

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
a.klages@silentvoice.ca

Adra Magidsohn

Volunteer Assistant
volunteerassistant@silentvoice.ca

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416 463 1104
TTY: 416 463 3928
FAX: 416 778 1876

Jen Reda-Lagrandeur

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
j.reda-lagrandeur@silentvoice.ca 

Melissa Roles

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.roles@silentvoice.ca

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
Settlement Program
r.skarp@silentvoice.c
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
SRV Canada VRS: 1-289-801-4469
Skype: deafsettlement

Mihret Tekle

Navigator
Community Support Services
m.tekle@silentvoice.ca

Anna Wren

eLearning Research and
Development Specialist
Resource Development Services
a.wren@silentvoice.ca

SRV Canada VRS logo

For more information about
Video Relay Service click here

Canada Video Relay Service is available to those who use ASL or LSQ sign languages and those who speak English or French. Video interpreters interpret ASL to English or LSQ to French and vice versa.

Canada VRS is Free to use, and is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Visit the Canada VRS website to learn more.

Learn More