Staff Directory

Kelly MacKenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Rose Etheridge

Director
Resource Development Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Ken Koffman

Director of Development
k.koffman@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext.201

Megan Youngs

Director of Programs
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 204

Melissa Baker

Community Support Worker
csw@silentvoice.ca
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
Skype: CSW Silent Voice

Ley Bergeron

eLearning Research and
Development Specialist
l.bergeron@silentvoice.ca

Mana Bijandgoodarz

Interim Volunteer Coordinator
m.goodarz@silentvoice.ca

Wanda Blackett

eLearning Tech Specialist
w.blackett@silentvoice.ca

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 1-705-201-0341

Dallas Boyd-Zagozdzon

IHP ASL Consultant
D.Boyd-Zagozdzon@silentvoice.ca

Michelle Chung

IHP ASL Consultant
m.chung@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 647-483-0418

Wissam Constantin

Settlement Worker
settlement@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 14372920114
Skype: wissam.constantin1

Greta Davey

Road to the Games Coordinator
sports@silentvoice.ca

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

Amanda Klages

IHP ASL Consultant
a.klages@silentvoice.ca

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416 463 1104
TTY: 416 463 3928
FAX: 416 778 1876

Anuja Nadarajah

Children and Youth Programs Coordinator
CYP@silentvoice.ca

Jen Reda-Lagrandeur

IHP ASL Consultant
j.reda-lagrandeur@silentvoice.ca 

Melissa Roles

IHP ASL Consultant
m.roles@silentvoice.ca

Shannon Rusnak

Digital Media Specialist
s.rusnak@silentvoice.ca 

Gayathri Samaroo

Office and Program Manager and Community Liaison
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 ext. 200

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
r.skarp@silentvoice.c
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
SRV Canada VRS: 1-289-801-4469
Skype: deafsettlement

Mihret Tekle

Navigator
Community Support Services
m.tekle@silentvoice.ca

Sanja Wirch

Program Assistant
asl.programs@silentvoice.ca 

Theodor Wolff

Digital Media Specialist
t.wolff@silentvoice.ca 

Anna Wren

eLearning Research and Development Specialist
a.wren@silentvoice.ca

SRV Canada VRS logo

For more information about
Video Relay Service click here

Canada Video Relay Service is available to those who use ASL or LSQ sign languages and those who speak English or French. Video interpreters interpret ASL to English or LSQ to French and vice versa.

Canada VRS is Free to use, and is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Visit the Canada VRS website to learn more. The button below will open in a new window.

Learn More