Staff Directory

Kelly MacKenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Mike Cyr

Director of Community Programs
m.cyr@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416 463 1104 ext. 202
TTY: 416 463 3928
FAX: 416 778 1876

Megan Youngs

Director of ASL and Family Education
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 204

Melissa Baker

Community Support Worker
csw@silentvoice.ca
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
Skype: CSW Silent Voice

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 1-705-201-0341

Wanda Blackett

ASL Resource Development Coordinator
w.blackett@silentvoice.ca

Dallas Boyd-Zagozdzon

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
D.Boyd-Zagozdzon@silentvoice.ca

Michelle Chung

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.chung@silentvoice.ca
SRV Canada VRS: 647-483-0418

Rose Etheridge

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

April Holtom

Program Assistant/ASL-English Interpreter
slsp@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 Ext. 202
Skype: slsp.coordinator

Amanda Klages

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
a.klages@silentvoice.ca

Ken Koffman

Director of Development
k.koffman@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext.201

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416 463 1104
TTY: 416 463 3928
FAX: 416 778 1876

Thinaja Nadarajah-Israel

Program Assistant
ASL Family and Education Services
asl.programs@silentvoice.ca

Melissa Roles

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.roles@silentvoice.ca

Mihret Tekle

Instructor
Family Communication Program
m.tekle@silentvoice.ca

Gayathri Samaroo

Office Coordinator
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
TEL: 416-463-1104 ext. 200

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
Settlement Program
r.skarp@silentvoice.c
TTY: (416) 463-7515
TEL: (416) 463-1104
FAX: (416) 778-1876
SRV Canada VRS: 1-289-801-4469
Skype: deafsettlement

SRV Canada VRS logo

For more information about
Video Relay Service click here

Canada Video Relay Service is available to those who use ASL or LSQ sign languages and those who speak English or French. Video interpreters interpret ASL to English or LSQ to French and vice versa.

Canada VRS is Free to use, and is available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Visit the Canada VRS website to learn more.

Learn More