Staff Directory

Kelly Mackenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Mike Cyr

Director of Community Programs
m.cyr@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 202

Megan Youngs

Director of ASL and Family Education
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 204

Melissa Baker

Community Support Worker
csw@silentvoice.ca

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca

Wanda Blackett

ASL Resource Development Coordinator
w.blackett@silentvoice.ca

Dallas Boyd-Zagozdzon

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
D.Boyd-Zagozdzon@silentvoice.ca

Michelle Chung

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.chung@silentvoice.ca

Rose Etheridge

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

Ken Koffman

Director of Development
k.koffman@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1004 ext.201

Robyn Mackie

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.mackie@silentvoice.ca

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca

Meghan Masanic

Program Assistant / ASL-English Interpreter
slsp@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 202

Thinaja Nadarajah

Program Assistant
ASL Family and Education Services
asl.programs@silentvoice.ca

Amanda Ranger

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
a.ranger@silentvoice.ca

Melissa Roles

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.roles@silentvoice.ca

Gayathri Samaroo

Office Coordinator
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 200

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
Settlement Program
r.skarp@silentvoice.ca
416-463-7515 TTY

Mihret Tekle

Instructor
Family Communication Program
m.tekle@silentvoice.ca