Kelly Mackenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Mike Cyr

Program Director
Child & Family Programs
mikecyr@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 202

Megan Youngs

Director
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 204

James Etheridge

Community Support Worker
Deaf Adult Services
j.etheridge@silentvoice.ca
TTY: 416-463-3933

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
Settlement Program
r.skarp@silentvoice.ca
416-463-7515 TTY

Michelle Chung

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.chung@silentvoice.ca

Gayathri Samaroo

Office Coordinator
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 200

Melissa Roles

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.roles@silentvoice.ca

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

Amanda Ranger

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
a.ranger@silentvoice.ca

Robyn Mackie

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.mackie@silentvoice.ca

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca

Rose Etheridge

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Katie Fisher

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
k.fisher@silentvoice.ca

Danielle Leddy

Staff Interpreter/Assistant
d.leddy@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1004 ext. 204

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca

Erin Kaufman

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
e.kaufman@silentvoice.ca

Trista Langford

IHP ASL Consultant
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.langford@silentvoice.ca

Katie Bottomley

Staff Interpreter/Assistant
k.bottomley@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1004 ext. 204