Staff Directory

You are here: Home / Who We Are / Staff Directory

Kelly Mackenzie

Executive Director
k.mackenzie@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 203

Mike Cyr

Program Director
Child & Family Programs
mikecyr@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 Ext. 202

Megan Youngs

Director
Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
m.youngs@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 204

Jo-Anne Bryan

Program Manager
Deaf Adult Services Program
j.bryan@silentvoice.ca
416-463-3933 TTY

Rosaria Skarp

Settlement Worker
Settlement Program
r.skarp@silentvoice.ca
416-463-7515 TTY

Ryan Parkinson

Community Service Worker
r.parkinson@silentvoice.ca
416-463-3933 TTY

Gayathri Samaroo

Office Coordinator
g.samaroo@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 200

Irshad Osman

Director of Development
i.osman@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 201

 

Teresa Fleming

IHP ASL Consultant,  Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
t.fleming@silentvoice.ca

Amanda Ranger

IHP ASL Consultant,  Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
a.ranger@silentvoice.ca

Robyn Mackie

IHP ASL Consultant,  Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.mackie@silentvoice.ca

Gieselle Bourgault

IHP ASL Consultant,  Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
g.bourgault@silentvoice.ca

Rose Etheridge

IHP ASL Consultant,  Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
r.etheridge@silentvoice.ca

Catriona Revell

Staff Interpreter/Assistant
c.revell@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 204

 

Amanda Grimaldi

Staff Interpreter/Assistant
a.grimaldi@silentvoice.ca
416-463-1104 ext. 204

 

Kayleigh Marshall

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@silentvoice.ca

Erin Kaufman

IHP ASL Consultant, Infant Hearing Program – ASL Services
e.kaufman@silentvoice.ca